top of page

Photoshop Introduction

I am pleased to say we are learning about photoshop. I always have been facinated by photography and I can't wait to use the program. On Friday, we had a critique of our Adobe Illustrator projects, and then we were allowed to play with Adobe Photoshop. In Adobe Photoshop we were introduced to the tools, I played with the contrast, the light effects and tools that enhanced the colorations. Overall, it takes more time to play. But, currently we need to be thinking of our next project, and it requires some photos. I have been juicing up the camera and looking at compositions as I am traveling along the little town of Laramie, WY. I will let you all know what I come up with.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page