top of page

Changing it up: The Font

For today's blog post I want to first say I am super happy I am becoming more, technology savvy. I find that I am moving through the applications faster in Adobe Illustrator, and Macintosh. Second this is a lesson to gear me up for making art pamphlets and accompanying catalogues for upcoming art shows. I mimicked text in Adobe Illustrator. I copied dummy text. Also, I was able to play with the text that I inserted. I could alter the text by going to the file menu of Adobe Illustrator then click Type and the create outlines. Once the outlines are created I could alter the text up or down.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page