top of page

Funtangle

Funtangle

The project created to the left, is an example of the Adobe Illustrator application I am currently learning to dabble with and gain some understanding. It's an addictive process making rectangles into an image because of it's puzzle like qualities. Interesting because you can fill the rectangle with the color of the background image that you may start out with as your guide. The Ctrl C button was my fall guy, in doubt I trusted this maneuver. Because you can basically tell the application, "nevermind that, or I really don't like the way that line looks." For those about to rock, Adobe Illustrator, I salute you! Its worth every fun-tastic rectangle you may create.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page